Introducing Alex Woolley

Alex Woolley Live Theatre's Guest Blogger (March)
Alex Woolley Live Theatre’s Guest Blogger (March)

I’m Alex, I’m a keen writer and I recently graduated from Northumbria University with a degree in Drama and Scriptwriting. I have worked within the community to write both documentaries and short films, alongside university projects. The theatre has played a big part in my life, I love to act, direct and write. I also thoroughly enjoy singing and dancing much to the dismay of my friends!

I am currently working on a play I began writing last year, the play is set during the First World War. I hope to see it brought to life in the near future.

Leave a Reply

