Introducing Elise Mitchell

We’d like to introduce our guest blogger for April, Elise Mitchell.  Here’s a little more about her:

I’m currently studying drama BA (Hons) at the University of Sunderland, in my second year. Drama and the arts has been something I have been passionate about since I was a child, and something that has inspired me in so many ways. In the future, I envision myself opening a theatre company for the North East, as growing up I found it very difficult to have access to the arts as much as I would have liked.

As I approach my third and final year of my degree I look forward to my exciting future in the industry and after working in collaboration with Live Theatre for a module of mine, I know this will be just one of the things to look forward to.

Leave a Reply

