Introducing Valerie Speed

We’d like to introduce Valerie Speed Live Theatre’s guest blogger for May 2017.  If you would like to blog for Live Theatre and review events then you can find out more here.

Hello!

I’m Valerie Speed, Live Theatre’s guest blogger for May.  I’m new to blogging but when an opportunity to blog for Live Theatre arose, I wanted to go for it.  Theatre is magical to me.  Over the years, I’ve enjoyed seeing many fine pieces of theatre, and even taken part in a few productions.

Outside of work as a Cognitive Behavioural Therapist, if I’m not running around at bootcamp, I love to write and have done so for a few years.  What better, then, to get the chance to combine two passions, theatre and writing by having the pleasure of blogging for Live Theatre.
I can’t wait to see the performances about which I’ve been asked to blog.  Each very different from the other.  Novel.  Unique.  My appetite has already been whetted.

Valerie Speed
Guest Blogger

Leave a Reply

